page 1

Testimonial Page: 

Please tell us what you think of our service.  It can be done anonymously.  Thank you.

     {your email address will NOT be published}


Email:
jxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com
Comments/Questions:
Renee is the best! She made a VERY stressful situation so much easier to manage. We walked in completely overwhelmed and walked out knowing things would be ok. The products she uses are top notch. Renee takes the time to work with each person -- she was very thorough. Renee is a warm, friendly and professional person who provides a service that is, in my opinion #1. If you think you or anyone in your family has lice please see Renee. She will get rid of those critters and put your mind at ease!

All Natural Lice Removal Service Testimonials


Anonymous
Email:
xxxxxxxx@yahoo.com
Comments/Questions:
We battled for weeks and could not get rid of them! Thanks to Renee this nightmare was over within a few hours. You still have to follow her after-care advice, but she's made it so easy. She gives you lots of good information. Most importantly, her products are all natural --- no chemicals. I read labels. The stuff you buy over the counter didn't work and I worried about using that stuff. You can't get rid of them! Do yourself a favor, if you ever go through a thing like this, call Renee. You'll be glad you did. Her salon is super kid friendly. Mary, her Tech is an angel. The girls go home with a pretty bow in their hair. She has spray for your car. No chemicals! All Natural! It's amazing how Renee makes this a pleasant experience. If you ever get that dreaded notice from school that someone in your kid's class has lice -- beware, it's highly contagious. These bugs are resistant and it's impossible to get rid of them on your own. Thank you Renee and Mary. We could have never done this without you


 Servicing ALL of Connecticut including: Brookfield, Bethel, Newtown, New Milford, Oxford, Waterbury, Ridgefield, Redding, Southbury, Danbury, Bridgewater, New Fairfield, Avon, Wilton, Cheshire, New Haven, Gaylordsville, Middletown, East Haven, Glastonbury, Washington, Sharon, Roxbury, Kent,
 New Preston, Stamford. Greenwich,
 New Canaan, Norwalk, Westport, Darien, Woodbury, Prospect, Watertown, Sherman, Weston, Shelton, West Hartford, Simsbury. ETC>>>
Also servicing New York, Saugerties, Kingston, Rhinebeck, Westchester, Mt. Kisco, Cross River, Brewster, Somers, North Salem, South Salem, Carmel, White Plains, and more ... 


Heather
Email:
xxxxxxxxxx@comcast.net
Comments/Questions:
Renee was amazing! She was able to see us quickly, ease our fears and demonstrate why she is truly the best at what she does! I would recommend Renee to everyone! She is professional, respectful and worth every penny! Never again will we worry because Renee removes it for us permanently!




Theresa, New Fairfield
Email:
xxxxxxxx@hotmail.com
Comments/Questions:
Renee is terrific! Anyone who has gone through this knows what a truly horrible experience this can be and she made it painless. She treated myself, my 8 year old daughter and my 5 year old son. We were there for 4 hours and by the end of it not only were we lice free but we had the tools and knowledge to prevent this from happening again. My kids did not complain once about being there and my daughter stated on the way home what a fun time she had. All and all if you have to go through this hands down All Natural Lice Removal is the way to go. Her clinic is clean, sterile and family friendly. Thanks again Renee!


All Natural Lice Removal Service   203-702-3379


Located in Brookfield CT  


Name:
Anonymous
Email:
----------@yahoo.com
Comments/Questions:
We battled for weeks and could not get rid of them! Thanks to Renee this nightmare was over within a few hours. You still have to follow her after-care advice, but she's made it so easy. She gives you lots of good information. Most importantly, her products are all natural --- no chemicals. I read labels. The stuff you buy over the counter didn't work and I worried about using that stuff. You can't get rid of them! Do yourself a favor, if you ever go through a thing like this, call Renee. You'll be glad you did. Her salon is super kid friendly. Mary, her Tech is an angel. The girls go home with a pretty bow in their hair. She has spray for your car. No chemicals! All Natural! It's amazing how Renee makes this a pleasant experience. If you ever get that dreaded notice from school that someone in your kid's class has lice -- beware, it's highly contagious. These bugs are resistant and it's impossible to get rid of them on your own. Thank you Renee and Mary. We could have never done this without you

 

Name:
Ann
Email:
xxxxxxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com
Comments/Questions:
When I called my pediatrician's office after finding lice in my daughter's hair Renee's clinic was the only thing they recommended. It's really nice that we have this option. I have three daughters and myself with very thick and kind of long hair, but Renee got through it no problem. In the follow up combing that I did I didn't see another nit, so it seems like she did a really good job. She helped us feel calm about heading back to face the world. I was nervous because I can't check my own head, so I came back two weeks later for a recomb. But I'm sure Renee realized that I was just really kind of anxious. She was so thoughtful about answering all my questions and helping me feel calm. I would definitely recommend her
 

Name: Michelle
Email:
xxxxxxxxxxxx@yahoo.com
Comments/Questions:
I would recommend ANLR to anyone and everyone. This is the second time we have had to visit and both times we left knowing there was light at the end of the lice tunnel. In addition to the kids I myself had to be treated as well and I definitely slept better after my visit. I hope I never have to go back but would not hesitate if we needed to!!!! Name:


Name: Jen
Email:
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.com
Comments/Questions:
Totally made this experience less traumatic and was super responsive and patient. Loved the natural products and given easy to follow instructions for follow up. So grateful we found her!

Name; Dee
Review
Reneé is amazing. We felt peace of mind after her inspection, treatment, & wealth of information!


Anonymous
Review
Renee is amazing!! Calm, professional and we left knowing things would be ok. Highly recommend!!!
 
Name:
Anonymous
Review
Rene is always professional and thorough. She puts us at ease and is very reassuring.
 
Name:
JoAnn
Review
These ladies are like angels....so kind. And, it worked!!! Thank you Renee and Mary!!!


 Name:
S Thomas
Review
We are very pleased with the service our family received. Kids were treated with patience!



Showing: 1-61 of 61

Annett said:   March 6th, 2016 8:05 pm

Thank you Rene! I couldn't believe there wasn't a single louse left on my daughters head after you were done combing her.

Joanne said:   January 25th, 2016 12:42 pm

Amazing! Renee saved us from the whole horrible experience. She was super responsive, helpful and kind. Within 24 hours our troubles were over. We are forever indebted Renee!!!

Alexa said:   January 18th, 2016 4:07 pm

I would highly recommend Renee. She was extremely helpful, kind, and professional. Got us in right away and provided wonderful service. Thank you!

Aubrey said:   November 18th, 2015 4:38 pm

I received excellent advice from Renee via phone. Had I still lived in CT during our lice "crisis," I would have definitely sought her services directly. She was extremely helpful & knowledgable. Thank you, Renee!

Anonymous said:   September 16th, 2015 3:43 pm

We had a fantastic experience. Renee got us in the next day, and thoroughly treated my children and myself. She was warm, caring, professional, and we actually enjoyed ourselves! I can't recommend her services highly enough.

Anonymous said:   September 10th, 2015 9:38 pm

The best way to sum up our experience with Renee is to say I'm no longer afraid of lice! If getting rid of them is this pleasant an experience, we can all rest easier. Renee was amazing. Thoughtful, patient, careful and easy. I will recommend her to everyone. Truly a great experience during a very difficult time.

Jen said:   September 3rd, 2015 1:07 pm

Renee was very professional and her office was very clean. She is very sweet and was well worth the ride from Dutchess County. I would refer her to anyone in need of her services . She did a great job With my daughter and even checked my son & me ! She is great! Thanks Renee

Jen said:   September 3rd, 2015 1:01 pm

Renee was very professional and kind! She did a great job! She was well worth the ride from Dutchess county , I would refer her to anyone in need of her services , very clean office! Jen

Mandy Poirier said:   August 18th, 2015 7:10 pm

I have never had to deal with lice before, so when my daughter came to me I was in a panic. I spent all night removing nits and by morning I was at a breaking point. I said to my husband "there must be someone out there who can help" and within minutes of an online search, he was on the phone with Renee. She is absolutely amazing. She and Lisa made us feel comfortable and confidant that this was under control. We left lice free and relieved. The after care is easy and the cleaning manageable. I am so grateful to them and I will recommend this service to any and everyone. Thank you so much Renee for starting this business. You are a godsend!

"Nonna" said:   July 20th, 2015 4:19 pm

Renee, Thank you so much for being available on a Sunday in July to answer our distress call! What I thought would be a traumatic visit turned out to be a very gentle, informative and super stress less visit. The products you use are terrific. Thanks again for supplying all our needs and for your very kind and gentle ways to address an issue no one wants to deal with.

Barb said:   July 18th, 2015 6:55 pm

Renee, you are truly a lifesaver. In addition to treating my daughter and grandchildren in a compassionate, professional, and patient manner, you never got annoyed with my rambunctious two-year old grandson. And although my granddaughter has thick, curly hair, she did not seem to mind any part of the treatment. Finally, we were provided with an amazing amount of information which will be incredibly helpful! Again, we cannot thank you enough for the wonderful way you treated us and for the fact that my daughter's family will literally rest easier tonight. I cannot recommend this service enough!!

Kathy said:   June 8th, 2015 3:40 am

Renee was a lifesaver! She happened to be with my sister when I called in a panic. I heard great things about her but I don't live in town. We drove from Fairfield to meet Renee. She was exceptional. She made me feel everything was going to be fine. She's a gem! Worth the drive. I am confident in her process. It saves a lot of time, research, not knowing what to do or buying products that don't work. Thanks Renee

Kimberly said:   May 6th, 2015 4:44 pm

Renee was awesome! After trying various over the counter and home remedies that didn't work, we finally found this! The products are amazing and work and Renee is lovely making my daughter feel so at ease. Her salon is homey and inviting with lots of little "goodies" for kids to purchase. Her prices are fair and reasonable. Shen made an unpleasant experience into a pleasant one! My only regret is that we didn't come here first!

Christina said:   May 1st, 2015 11:45 am

This woman was my savior! I never had any experience with having lice growing up so when I found my 4 year old had it I panicked. The dr office told me to get over the counter stuff and if that didn't work to call and they'd prescribe something stronger...well it was a waste of money and time...that night after treating her I still found them everywhere. I felt hopeless and was panicked and was upset that my poor child had bugs in her hair! The next morning I call the dr office and a woman referred me to Renee. She took us right in I brought my youngest to be checked too and as it turned out the 3 of us had it! Renee is a sweet-heart was great she got us all cleaned up kept reassuring me it would be ok answered all my questions about cleaning and making sure I got rid of them...cartoons were on for my girls and other toys to keep them occupied as we took turns getting combed and treated. I purchased the shampoo, house spray and nit comb. All natural which was also a relief being my kids are 4 and 2. I wish the dr office would have just told me about her first! I highly recommend any who ends up with lice to go straight to her you wont be disappointed.

April said:   March 11th, 2015 11:02 am

My family and I recently opened up our home to two foster girls. We were shocked to hear after having them a few days that they had lice. We immediately booked an appt with Renee and I couldn't have been happier with the service. She was very thorough with the girls and even checked and applied shampoo to everyone in my family as a precaution. She was very friendly and made all the kids feel comfortable(even my two year old who can be hard to please!). I can't say enough good things about Renee and the service that she provides. She is wonderful! Thank you!!

Jackie said:   March 8th, 2015 5:38 pm

I want to thank Renee for such a wonderful job. My daughter had been dealing with head lice for a few weeks. I had been treating her with the over the counter products but it just was not working. I called Renee and she took us in very quickly. She did a wonderful job. She was very thorough and was great with my daughter. My daughter is very shy but Renee made her feel very comfortable. She is very excited that the head lice is all gone and she doesn't have to think about it. And my stress is all gone. Also love the products that she has. They work great. I highly recommend Her services. I will continue to tell people about my experience. It was great!!! Thanks so much Renee. 💖

Pam said:   December 2nd, 2014 9:30 am

Renee took us right away when I called and we were there until 1 am! Who does that? She was a lifesaver and calmed my daughter and myself right down. I can't thank you enough for your kindness, compassion and patience! Thank you again.

Anonymous said:   November 30th, 2014 1:21 pm

Renee is a life saver! Completely calmed my nerves and took care of me right away. I came so scared and believing so many myths, but Renee and her service put me at ease! I am so thankful that I found out about this service. Thank you so much for everything, I do not know what I would have done without you, other than go completely insane!

Sara said:   November 25th, 2014 7:20 am

THANK YOU RENEE! You made this awful thing seem not so awful. You made this, hot mess mom, feel like it was all going to be ok. We are so grateful for the gentle approach and the education. You saved the day and we thank you!!!

anonymous said:   October 16th, 2014 9:49 pm

Great experience! Renee checked all three of my kids and took expert care of the one who had lice. Thank you for helping me be calm in a very stressful situation! Highly recommend.

Virginia said:   October 15th, 2014 9:54 pm

I took my daughter to Renee a week ago after trying to treat lice in my daughters head for 3 weeks. I was at my wits end and was ready to cry when I found Renee! I called Renee at 8:30 in the morning and she saw myself and my daughter 6 hours later. Turns out we both had nits. Renee calmed me down, got us all cleaned up and gave me a maintenance plan to do at home. Renee made us feel so comfortable and at ease about lice which skeeves everyone out! I also brought Renee to my preschool the very next day and she made time to check 66 heads for me!! Thank you Renee! We are finally lice and stress free!

Anonymous said:   September 30th, 2014 3:57 pm

When I saw something suspicious in my daughters hair, I knew exactly who I needed to call and that was Renee. She got us in the next day (due to my schedule) and confirmed my fears. She had plenty of informational papers available to read while she did her job and got rid of the lice. We were sent home with a 7 day treatment plan and followed it religiously. I felt very an ease once we went to Renee. She comes with a very good reputation and now I understand why. Thank you Renee!!

Jennifer said:   September 30th, 2014 10:34 am

Renee is the best! She is so lovely and calmed us all down right away. I have 3 daughters with long hair so I was panicking but she combed us out, gave us the proper equipment and we left feeling great. I have and will continue to recommend her highly, thank you!!

Christine said:   September 22nd, 2014 9:03 pm

During an epic battle with lice recently I finally decided to call Renee. Well...I will NEVER go through that battle ever again. The second I even think one of my kids has lice I will be on the phone making an appointment. She is very serious when she says you will leave lice free. My daughter and I both went and left with CLEAN heads. No muss, no fuss. The time spent at the appointment was a pleasure. My best advice to anyone struggling with lice is to immediately go to see Renee. Don't waste a single cent on products at the drug store. Make an appointment and know you are in good hands.

Lorraine said:   August 15th, 2014 7:58 am

Aug.14,2014: I received Renee Bento phone # from a friend (another Mom) today. My friend had told me That she had an apt to get her daughter checked today For Lice. Our daughters go To the same summer camp in NM & there had been an annoucement of two lice cases in same week. I had never realized that there was a professional that can help & with an added benefit that Renee is so local. So I immediately called Renee & she was so Accommodating and was able to see my daughter after my work day. Renee was so friendly & made my daughter feel so comfortable. Renee was very helpful with providing preventative tips for the school year since my daughter happened to not have lice and I felt Confident leaving there with a Peace of mind. Renee's suggestions & Her products that are available for purchase was overall a great experience. I highly Recommend this service for removal Or just a check. Thank you Renee & it was very nice to meet you.

Jacky said:   July 23rd, 2014 7:51 pm

One of my biggest fears as a mother was always and will be my daughter catching something like lice...my daughter and I have been fighting over and over again with lice and its so difficult to get rid of it especially because you have to do a general cleanup at home and in your vehicle...and all those over the counter stuff that by the way are pretty pricey, just wasnt working permantely and living with lice was getting so disappointing and I started feeling miserable to the point where i felt like I couldnt do anything more and i just wanted to cry... And all of a sudden its like a miracle happened and thanks to my daughters school teachers I found Renee and she keep her word about us being 100% lice free once we stepped out of her salon! We had an amazing experience and we are so grateful for all she has done for us. Thank you for everything!!!

Nicole Cole said:   July 22nd, 2014 7:38 pm

If you've had lice you know how hard it is to get rid of them. I battled lice from January 2014 until today July 22 2014. If it wasn't for Renee I was shaving my daughter bald!!! I called her first thing in the morning and she saw us the same afternoon. Not only did she take care of my daughter but she checked me also. Lo n behold I was infested also. Two hours out of my day and now we are lice free!!! Renee I can't thank you enough for a job well done, your knowledge and professionalism was greatly appreciated!!!!

Laura said:   July 1st, 2014 6:10 pm

Everyone who gets lice should go to Renee. My daughters had it and I used the chemical, over-the-counter stuff first. After spending almost a week checking their heads and pulling out eggs, which took literally hours each day, I lost it. I called Renee in tears. She took us right away and was amazing. We left her salon with 2 clean heads. Her treatment kills everything, including the eggs (OTC products don't kill eggs). We followed her plan for 1 week, as directed. There was NO tedious daily nit-picking. It was cake. I never found another spec of lice or eggs. But still, I wanted confirmation so we went back for a re-check. They were 100% clean, just like Renee promised. Like most people, I really dreaded having to deal with lice. I am so much less stressed about it now, because we found Renee and know she will take care of us. I am telling everyone I know to go to her. She makes having lice manageable when it can be a nightmare. She is MORE than worth the money. Don't waste time with OTC junk. Go to Renee, she is the best!

LH said:   June 17th, 2014 10:12 am

Let's be honest these things happen, but finding out your daughter has head lice on a Friday evening not the best. Renee was wonderful, she saw us straight away, checked us all and gave us a plan of action, she was the voice of calm. My daughter has really long hair and I've dreaded her catching head lice but when it happened she actually enjoyed her time with Renee, and looked forward to her follow up check! Have recommended Renee to everyone, she is so lovely and the products work brilliantly, smell wonderful and most importantly do not have those terrible chemicals in them! Thank you so much Renee.

Nicolette said:   June 12th, 2014 5:37 pm

Renee is a consummate professional with the rare quality of knowing her business backwards & forwards while exhibiting a very down to earth, friendly style. When dealing with something as horrible as lice, she sets your mind at ease, takes care of all the hard work and eliminates the guesswork. With all the toxic chemically produced products on the market that clearly DO NOT WORK, it's really a win- win with Renee. I highly recommend Renee without reservation. Don't delay, call Renee today!

Anonymous said:   June 9th, 2014 9:35 am

After battling with several episodes of lice, I realized I could not get rid of it with over the counter products and daily hair washing so I emailed Renee. She responded immediately and met with us within a few hours, and this was on a Saturday! She made my daughter feel very comfortable and eased my feelings of failure. Renee provides an extremely valuable service and is a wonderful resource. Thanks Renee!!

Isabel said:   June 4th, 2014 1:58 pm

Lice have always been a big fear of mine. The schools would send home notices saying there was someone in my girls� classes with Lice and I would just cringe. Unfortunately, lice found us. I spent hours using the over the counter stuff but I didn�t feel confident that they were gone. I was so stressed and in tears when I called Renee but she was able to get us in the same day and on a weekend! She was great with my girls and I felt a big relief when I left her salon. I can't thank you Renee enough!! I will recommend you to EVERYONE who is unfortunate enough to get lice.

Steve, Hopewell junction NY said:   May 30th, 2014 9:16 am

Renee is the Best. I had two girls with lice and she took great care of them. She was wonderful and explained everything to them. She set us up with her products and help our whole house be lice free with her clear and easy steps. Well worth the trip!!!!!!!!

Heather said:   May 28th, 2014 10:01 pm

Renee is the best!! Over the counter products are terrible for you and they don't work!! I learned that quickly. Renee is the only option if you or anyone in your family has lice. Renee was amazing and saw us on a Saturday evening before Easter. I immediately felt calmer just from talking with her. She was thorough and she explained everything I needed to do at home. My kids and I left with such relief. There are truly no words that can explain what an amazing person she is and what a great service she has!!! I highly recommend her!

Julia&Shelly said:   May 16th, 2014 8:47 pm

We are SO glad we found you after chemically treating our hair and failing. Completely worth the hour and a half drive. Thank you so much!

Julie said:   May 13th, 2014 4:02 pm

Renee saved my sanity today. Being a neat freak, I was getting overwhelmed after my little one caught lice from my oldest daughter. Renee was able to see us right then. Took 2 hours for both girls and left the salon comforted. While I still have work to do at home, her no nonsense approach made it simple. She knows her stuff, not only killed the lice and nits but many myths too. Want expert advise? Go to Renee...thank you!

Chris said:   April 22nd, 2014 11:56 am

I called Renee in a panic late in the afternoon and she was able to see us the same day. She was so kind and compassionate. I left there knowing that my daughter was free of the lice and nits!! She also explained in simple terms what to do at home as well. I would absolutely use her again!! I would highly recommend her to anyone!!

Krystle said:   April 21st, 2014 12:13 pm

I can't thank Renee enough, I was stressed out to the max trying to handle it on my own. I was so relieved when I got Renee's # through my children's pediatrician. Such a down to earth person with a passion and knowledge for what she does. My daughter is so excited to go back to school with no problems! Thanks again Renee!!

anoymous said:   April 14th, 2014 8:29 pm

Renee is truly wonderful. Lice has always been a great fear of mine. She made it very managable. She was able to accomodate us the same day. She was very kind to me and my daughter. Her plan is very easy to follow. I would recommend her to anyone who has to deal with head lice.

Debbie said:   April 7th, 2014 9:19 pm

Run, don't walk to Renee :) She is truly amazing. We have seen her on two different occasions this past school year. She makes the overwhelming lice experience so manageable. And it works ! We used over the counter stuff that did not work and the last thing we wanted to was put more chemicals in our daughters hair. When we left Renee, we were lice and nit free. She sends you home with a maintence plan that is completely and thoroughly laid out for you. And she will quickly respond to you once you are home if you have questions...which I always do ! Renee is amazing :)

Danielle said:   April 1st, 2014 1:52 pm

I would highly recommend Renee to anyone needing her service! She was wonderful & got my daughter in the same day! She even checked me at no additional charge. This made a horrible problem easy & stress free! Thanks Renee

Christy said:   March 15th, 2014 3:16 pm

Thank you so much for helping us out on such short notice. We had tried over the counter multiple times to no avail. I was completely at my wits end but feel so much better now after being in to see you. The kids and I enjoyed our "visit" which is what it felt like even as you worked your magic on our hair. I know we still have some maintenance work this week but I'm feeling some confidence finally! Thank you so much!

C & C said:   March 4th, 2014 6:02 pm

All I can say is thank you a billion times. I called around 1 today and was a mess because I've never delt with this before and Renee fit me and my boyfriend in that day. Once I stepped in, the tears stopped and I felt at ease. She is so thorough and explains everything as she's doing it. Once she's done, she sends you home with an easy to follow schedule for a week to make sure it's gone for good. Along with cleaning tips! I now have can go back to living my life normally and can go back to work and school with no worries. Thank you again, Renee ! If anyone has this problem, I'm sending them right to you! You're amazing!

C & C said:   March 4th, 2014 6:02 pm

All I can say is thank you a billion times. I called around 1 today and was a mess because I've never delt with this before and Renee fit me and my boyfriend in that day. Once I stepped in, the tears stopped and I felt at ease. She is so thorough and explains everything as she's doing it. Once she's done, she sends you home with an easy to follow schedule for a week to make sure it's gone for good. Along with cleaning tips! I now have can go back to living my life normally and can go back to work and school with no worries. Thank you again, Renee ! If anyone has this problem, I'm sending them right to you! You're amazing!

Jennifer said:   March 3rd, 2014 11:19 pm

When all three kids get lice its overwhelming and time consuming. I spent three weeks trying to deal with it myself-to no avail. Renee took care of everything. She took all my frustration away in 2 hours time! She's personable, informative, and extreemly professional. She knows what shes doing!!! I will never do over the counter lice removal treatments again. I'm telling everyone I know about Renee.

Ellen said:   March 2nd, 2014 9:14 am

Renee, I can't thank you enough. I only wish I had seen you first instead of following the instructions from the school nurse. You took my biggest nightmare and turned it into the most pleasant experience possible. Natural products that smell and feel great plus it worked!!!!!! I would recommend you to anyone!

Joanie said:   February 28th, 2014 12:56 pm

Renee, you were so wonderful during a dreaded time. I can't thank you enough. One week and our nightmare with Lice was over. The products are amazing. I'd highly recommend your service to anyone. Don't bother buying over the counter stuff, just go to what works - Renee!

Jessica swan said:   February 28th, 2014 7:16 am

Renee you are a life saver. I wish I found you 5 days before lice completely consumed my life and and my home. I had no idea there was a natural product out there that kills lice and nits after one treatment. Your expertise on lice and treatment were so helpful and I really appreciate you and your salon. I have my home back and my children and myself are lice and nit free. Thanks again for everything.

Christina said:   February 24th, 2014 12:06 pm

We had a great experience with Renee. We had been trying every over the counter product there was and it would still come back. After see Renee we were lice and knit free and just felt so much better. I would highly recommend her to anyone, she is friendly, knowledgable and professional.

Anonymous said:   February 13th, 2014 10:08 am

When I first went to see Renee I had already done 4 treatments with over the counter products that did not work and left me with stripped hair and feeling very overwhelmed! After seeing Renee, I left feeling very empowered to tackle and combat this problem and prevent it in the future! Her prices are very reasonable and well affordable! The knowledge and support you just can not put a price on! Priceless. Thank you Renee!

Karen Stillman said:   February 10th, 2014 12:26 pm

Renee was incredibly helpful and a complete lifesaver for us during this difficult time. She knew exactly what to do and gave us great advice. I would highly recommend Renee to anyone dealing with a lice issue, and have recommended her to other parents and teachers. I am very grateful for the support she gave me to help me fix the problem quickly. Thank you!

Alison said:   February 10th, 2014 10:04 am

Thank you so much! I can not begin to express how thankful I am. Upon walking in my children and I felt at ease! You were kind and gentle. Having dealt with lice once before I tried resolving the issue on my own using over-the-counter products and was completely overwhelmed. This time, having come to you, I felt confident knowing when I walked out those doors my children no longer had lice and was thrilled knowing I had an action plan!

Erika said:   February 9th, 2014 10:33 pm

I came to Renee with my daughter tonight and had a great experience.. Well.. As great as you canbe with a few lice nits.. Renee opened herself to us at 6:00 on a Sunday night which was greatly appreciated! She calmed my nerves (as I had never dealt with lice before) and she answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her services to anyone! Thank you Renee!!

Heather said:   January 20th, 2014 9:57 pm

My kids have had lice once before All Natural Lice Removal was in business and once after. The experience was night and day. Renee was calming and effective and this bout didn't turn our world upside down for a week. I will NEVER try to go it alone with toxins from the drug store ever again! Thank you Renee!

Anonymous said:   January 19th, 2014 1:46 pm

After trying over-the-counter solutions and even prescription treatments, Renee's service is the only thing that worked. I highly recommend her service to anyone struggling with this problem. Renee should be your first choice in battling this challenging problem. Her products are natural, which is a plus. She offers great advice and makes the entire experience pleasant for parent and child

Kirsten said:   January 14th, 2014 7:04 am

I HIGHLY recommend Renee and her products!! Dealing with lice is overwhelming and frustrating but Renee made it so much more manageable. Stop what you are doing and go see Renee!! Her product is 100% guaranteed, its natural and it works!! AND shes inexpensive!! Compared to other services her price was extremely reasonable for the service she provides. Not that you can even put a price on someone helping you through this maddening situation!! I wish I had know about Renee earlier!

Lucia said:   January 10th, 2014 5:27 pm

Renee, You literally help me get off the ledge I was about to jump off of today. Just the sound of you reassuring voice was worth millions. You made my daughter and me feel completely at ease. I will absolutely recommend your name to anyone that mentions the word LICE to me. It was the most wonderful experience given the circumstances of lice. You are a sweet, kind and gentle woman. I love you!!!!

yelena said:   January 10th, 2014 9:30 am

Thank you Renee for the wonderful and much needed service that you provide. What a relief to know that there is someone who can help so quickly and efficiently with one of the most stressful situations we, busy Moms, have to deal with! I am a local doctor but have ever had to deal with the lice problem myself. I am grateful for the way you took care of me and my family. I also appreciate that your treatment is a natural product and is safe to use. Thank you!

Becky said:   January 10th, 2014 7:13 am

Highly recommended! Renee takes all of the anxiety away, is thorough, and gets the job done.

Laura said:   December 15th, 2013 3:57 pm

I wish I had called sooner! My daughter said if she ever gets lice again she wants to go right to you! I will highly recommend you to anyone and everyone!!!

Anonymous said:   December 9th, 2013 2:38 pm

Had an awesome Experience! Thank you for everything!